Search result: Course units in Autumn Semester 2021

CAS in Applied Statistics Information
Compulsory Courses
NumberTitleTypeECTSHoursLecturers
447-0649-01LApplied Statistical Regression I Restricted registration - show details
Only for DAS and CAS in Applied Statistics.
O4 credits1V + 1UM. Tanadini
447-0625-01LApplied Analysis of Variance and Experimental Design I Restricted registration - show details
Only for DAS and CAS in Applied Statistics.
O3 credits1V + 1UL. Meier
Further Courses
NumberTitleTypeECTSHoursLecturers
447-0649-02LApplied Statistical Regression II Restricted registration - show details
Only for DAS and CAS in Applied Statistics.
Z2 credits1V + 1UC. Renaux
447-0625-02LApplied Analysis of Variance and Experimental Design II Restricted registration - show details
Only for DAS and CAS in Applied Statistics.
Z3 credits1V + 1UL. Meier
447-6221-00LNonparametric Regression Restricted registration - show details
Does not take place this semester.
Special Students "University of Zurich (UZH)" in the Master Program in Biostatistics at UZH cannot register for this course unit electronically. Forward the lecturer's written permission to attend to the Registrar's Office. Alternatively, the lecturer may also send an email directly to Link. The Registrar's Office will then register you for the course.
W1 credit1GM. Mächler
447-6257-00LRepeated Measures Restricted registration - show details
Does not take place this semester.
Special Students "University of Zurich (UZH)" in the Master Program in Biostatistics at UZH cannot register for this course unit electronically. Forward the lecturer's written permission to attend to the Registrar's Office. Alternatively, the lecturer may also send an email directly to Link. The Registrar's Office will then register you for the course.
W1 credit1G
447-6289-00LSampling Surveys Restricted registration - show details
Does not take place this semester.
Special Students "University of Zurich (UZH)" in the Master Program in Biostatistics at UZH cannot register for this course unit electronically. Forward the lecturer's written permission to attend to the Registrar's Office. Alternatively, the lecturer may also send an email directly to Link. The Registrar's Office will then register you for the course.
W2 credits1G
447-6201-00LNonparametric and Resampling Methods
Special Students "University of Zurich (UZH)" in the Master Program in Biostatistics at UZH cannot register for this course unit electronically. Forward the lecturer's written permission to attend to the Registrar's Office. Alternatively, the lecturer may also send an email directly to Link. The Registrar's Office will then register you for the course.
Z2 credits2GL. Meier, D. Kuonen
447-6233-00LSpatial Statistics Restricted registration - show details
Does not take place this semester.
Special Students "University of Zurich (UZH)" in the Master Program in Biostatistics at UZH cannot register for this course unit electronically. Forward the lecturer's written permission to attend to the Registrar's Office. Alternatively, the lecturer may also send an email directly to Link. The Registrar's Office will then register you for the course.
W1 credit1G
447-6245-00LData Mining Information Restricted registration - show details
Does not take place this semester.
Special Students "University of Zurich (UZH)" in the Master Program in Biostatistics at UZH cannot register for this course unit electronically. Forward the lecturer's written permission to attend to the Registrar's Office. Alternatively, the lecturer may also send an email directly to Link. The Registrar's Office will then register you for the course.
W1 credit1GM. Mächler
447-6273-00LBayes Methods Restricted registration - show details
Does not take place this semester.
Special Students "University of Zurich (UZH)" in the Master Program in Biostatistics at UZH cannot register for this course unit electronically. Forward the lecturer's written permission to attend to the Registrar's Office. Alternatively, the lecturer may also send an email directly to Link. The Registrar's Office will then register you for the course.
W2 credits2G
447-6191-00LStatistical Analysis of Financial Data Restricted registration - show details
Does not take place this semester.
Special Students "University of Zurich (UZH)" in the Master Program in Biostatistics at UZH cannot register for this course unit electronically. Forward the lecturer's written permission to attend to the Registrar's Office. Alternatively, the lecturer may also send an email directly to Link. The Registrar's Office will then register you for the course.
W2 credits1G
  •  Page  1  of  1

Suchergebnis: Lerneinheiten im Herbstsemester 2021

CAS in Angewandter Statistik Information
Obligatorische Fächer
NummerTitelTypECTSUmfangDozierende
447-0649-01LAngewandte statistische Regression I Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Nur für DAS und CAS in Angewandter Statistik.
O4 KP1V + 1UM. Tanadini
447-0625-01LApplied Analysis of Variance and Experimental Design I Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Nur für DAS und CAS in Angewandter Statistik.
O3 KP1V + 1UL. Meier
Weitere Fächer
NummerTitelTypECTSUmfangDozierende
447-0649-02LAngewandte statistische Regression II Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Nur für DAS und CAS in Angewandter Statistik.
Z2 KP1V + 1UC. Renaux
447-0625-02LApplied Analysis of Variance and Experimental Design II Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Nur für DAS und CAS in Angewandter Statistik.
Z3 KP1V + 1UL. Meier
447-6221-00LNichtparametrische Regression Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Findet dieses Semester nicht statt.
Fachstudierende "Universität Zürich (UZH)" im Master-Studiengang Biostatistik von der UZH können diese Lerneinheit nicht direkt in myStudies belegen. Leiten Sie die schriftliche Teilnahmebewilligung des Dozenten an die Kanzlei weiter. Als Einverständnis gilt auch ein direktes E-Mail des Dozenten an Link. Die Kanzlei wird anschliessend die Belegung vornehmen.
W1 KP1GM. Mächler
447-6257-00LWiederholte Messungen Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Findet dieses Semester nicht statt.
Fachstudierende "Universität Zürich (UZH)" im Master-Studiengang Biostatistik von der UZH können diese Lerneinheit nicht direkt in myStudies belegen. Leiten Sie die schriftliche Teilnahmebewilligung des Dozenten an die Kanzlei weiter. Als Einverständnis gilt auch ein direktes E-Mail des Dozenten an Link. Die Kanzlei wird anschliessend die Belegung vornehmen.
W1 KP1G
447-6289-00LStichproben-Erhebungen Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Findet dieses Semester nicht statt.
Fachstudierende "Universität Zürich (UZH)" im Master-Studiengang Biostatistik von der UZH können diese Lerneinheit nicht direkt in myStudies belegen. Leiten Sie die schriftliche Teilnahmebewilligung des Dozenten an die Kanzlei weiter. Als Einverständnis gilt auch ein direktes E-Mail des Dozenten an Link. Die Kanzlei wird anschliessend die Belegung vornehmen.
W2 KP1G
447-6201-00LNonparametric and Resampling Methods
Fachstudierende "Universität Zürich (UZH)" im Master-Studiengang Biostatistik von der UZH können diese Lerneinheit nicht direkt in myStudies belegen. Leiten Sie die schriftliche Teilnahmebewilligung des Dozenten an die Kanzlei weiter. Als Einverständnis gilt auch ein direktes E-Mail des Dozenten an Link. Die Kanzlei wird anschliessend die Belegung vornehmen.
Z2 KP2GL. Meier, D. Kuonen
447-6233-00LSpatial Statistics Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Findet dieses Semester nicht statt.
Fachstudierende "Universität Zürich (UZH)" im Master-Studiengang Biostatistik von der UZH können diese Lerneinheit nicht direkt in myStudies belegen. Leiten Sie die schriftliche Teilnahmebewilligung des Dozenten an die Kanzlei weiter. Als Einverständnis gilt auch ein direktes E-Mail des Dozenten an Link. Die Kanzlei wird anschliessend die Belegung vornehmen.
W1 KP1G
447-6245-00LData-Mining Information Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Findet dieses Semester nicht statt.
Fachstudierende "Universität Zürich (UZH)" im Master-Studiengang Biostatistik von der UZH können diese Lerneinheit nicht direkt in myStudies belegen. Leiten Sie die schriftliche Teilnahmebewilligung des Dozenten an die Kanzlei weiter. Als Einverständnis gilt auch ein direktes E-Mail des Dozenten an Link. Die Kanzlei wird anschliessend die Belegung vornehmen.
W1 KP1GM. Mächler
447-6273-00LBayes-Methoden Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Findet dieses Semester nicht statt.
Fachstudierende "Universität Zürich (UZH)" im Master-Studiengang Biostatistik von der UZH können diese Lerneinheit nicht direkt in myStudies belegen. Leiten Sie die schriftliche Teilnahmebewilligung des Dozenten an die Kanzlei weiter. Als Einverständnis gilt auch ein direktes E-Mail des Dozenten an Link. Die Kanzlei wird anschliessend die Belegung vornehmen.
W2 KP2G
447-6191-00LStatistical Analysis of Financial Data Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Findet dieses Semester nicht statt.
Fachstudierende "Universität Zürich (UZH)" im Master-Studiengang Biostatistik von der UZH können diese Lerneinheit nicht direkt in myStudies belegen. Leiten Sie die schriftliche Teilnahmebewilligung des Dozenten an die Kanzlei weiter. Als Einverständnis gilt auch ein direktes E-Mail des Dozenten an Link. Die Kanzlei wird anschliessend die Belegung vornehmen.
W2 KP1G
  •  Seite  1  von  1